Tuition and Costs Apply Now

College Contact Information

Bridgewater College
402 East College Street
Bridgewater, VA 22812

General Campus - Switchboard
540-828-8000

Academic Advising Center
540-828-8035
ehuffste@bridgewater.edu

Admissions
540-828-5375
admissions@bridgewater.edu

Alumni Relations
540-828-5451
alumoffice@bridgewater.edu

Bookstore
540-828-5334

Buildings and Grounds
540-828-5317
facilities@bridgewater.edu

Finance (formerly Business) Office
540-828-5386
student_accounts@bridgewater.edu
bcbusiness@bridgewater.edu

Campus Center
540-828-5614

Campus Police and Safety
540-828-5609
campuspolice@bridgewater.edu

Career Services
540-828-5369
careerservices@bridgewater.edu

Chaplain
540-828-5383

Commuter Lounge
540-828-5688

Computer Labs
help@bridgewater.edu

  • Bowman 208 540-828-5226
  • McKinney 126 540-828-5216
  • McKinney 226 540-828-5217

Counseling Services
540-828-5692

Dining Services
540-828-5333
mspeir@parkhurstdining.com

Education Curriculum Lab
540-828-5357

Equestrian Center
540-828-3764

Financial Aid
540-828-5377
finaid@bridgewater.edu

Funkhouser Center for Health and Wellness
540-828-5732

Health Services
540-828-5384
healthservices@bridgewater.edu

Human Resources
540-828-5472

Information Hotline
540-515-3700

Information Technology Center (Help Desk)
540-828-4357
help@bridgewater.edu

Institutional Advancement
540-828-5448

Library
540-828-5413

Marketing & Communications
540-828-5680

Perkins Loan Office
540-828-5389

Pool
540-828-5464

Post Office
540-828-5337
bcpost@bridgewater.edu

President's Office
540-828-5605
president@bridgewater.edu

Registrar
540-828-5314
registrar@bridgewater.edu

Sports Information Office
540-828-5360

Student Accounts
540-828-5388 or 540-828-5389
student_accounts@bridgewater.edu

Student Life
540-828-5380
studentlife@bridgewater.edu

Writing Center
540-828-5604
writing@bridgewater.edu