Tuition and Costs Apply Now

Committee on Campus Diversity Members

"We may have different religions, different languages, different colored skin, but we all belong to one human race."

~ Kofi Annan


Faculty members

Charles Fleis (Chair) cfleis@bridgewater.edu
Timothy Brazill tbrazill@bridgewater.edu
Hunter Honeycutt hhoneycu@bridgewater.edu
David Huffman dhuffman@bridgewater.edu
Jean Hawk jhawk@bridgewater.edu
Maria Lugo mlugo@bridgewater.edu
Julia Morton jmorton@bridgewater.edu
Bernardo Motta bmotta@bridgewater.edu
David Reznik dreznik@bridgewater.edu
Mwizenge Tembo mtembo@bridgewater.edu

Student Members:

Joseph Macklin jmm014@eagles.bridgewater.edu
Aseel Saied ays001@eagles.bridgewater.edu
Jessica Cortes jrc004@eagles.bridgewater.edu