Tuition and Costs Apply Now

Committee on Campus Diversity Members

"We may have different religions, different languages, different colored skin, but we all belong to one human race."

~ Kofi Annan

Faculty members

Charles Fleis (Chair)
Timothy Brazill
Hunter Honeycutt
David Huffman
Jean Hawk
Maria Lugo
Julia Morton
Bernardo Motta
David Reznik
Mwizenge Tembo

Student Members:

Joseph Macklin
Aseel Saied
Jessica Cortes