Tuition and Costs Apply Now

Economics and Business Administration Faculty

Holly C. Ratwani
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Business Administration
540-828-5774
hratwani@bridgewater.edu
B.S., Bridgewater College
M.Acct. (Taxation), Virginia Tech
M.B.A., University of Maryland University College
CPA - Licensed in Virginia
Specializations: Organization Management, Taxation
Karie A. Barbour
Assistant Professor of Economics
540-828-5424
kbarbour@bridgewater.edu
B.A., M.A., Ph.D., University of Tennessee
Specializations: Economics
A. Thomas Fechtel
Assistant Professor of Business Administration

540-828-5681
afechtel@bridgewater.edu
B.S., Washington & Lee University
M.B.A., University of Virginia
Specializations: Finance, Marketing
Arthur J. Gumenik
Carmen G. Blough Associate Professor of Accounting, Emeritus and Adjunct

540-828-5446
agumenik@bridgewater.edu
B.A., Queens College of the City University of New York
M.A.T., M.S., University of Virginia
Ph.D., Virginia Commonwealth University
Specializations: Accounting
David C. Huffman
Associate Professor of Economics

540-828-5669
dhuffman@bridgewater.edu
B.A., Bridgewater College
M.A., Ph.D., University of Virginia
Specializations: Economics, International Commerce
Ronald H. Kline
Instructor in Business Administration

540-828-5766
rkline@bridgewater.edu
B.S., Virginia Commonwealth University
CHA (Certfied Hotel Administrator), Michigan State University
M.B.A, James Madison University
Specialization: Marketing
Maria V. Lugo
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
mlugo@bridgewater.edu
B.A., Sacred Heart University
M.B.A., Universidad Metropolitana
Ph.D., Walden University
Specializations: Management, Entrepreneurship
Lou Pugliese
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
540-828-8005
lpuglies@bridgewater.edu
B.A., National-Lewis University
M.B.A., University of Redlands
Ed.D. George Washington University
Cornell Labor Relations Certificate
Specializations: Management, Marketing, Human Resources Management
Tom E. Rosengarth
Associate Professor of Business Administration
540-828-5420
trosenga@bridgewater.edu
B.S., Westminster College
M.S., Bowling Green State University
Post-M.S. Certificate, University of Pittsburgh GSPH
CPA - Licensed in Virginia
Specializations: Accounting
Dillina W. Stickley
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration
dstickle@bridgewater.edu
J.D., Washington and Lee University
Specializations: Business Law