Tuition and Costs Apply Now

Institutional Advancement Staff Contacts

Dr. Maureen Silva
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
540-828-5450
msilva@bridgewater.edu
Diane Sipe
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Institutional Advancement
540-828-5455
dsipe@bridgewater.edu
Sherrie K. Arey
College Events Coordinator
540-828-5787
sarey@bridgewater.edu
Robert P. Armbruster '75
Leadership Giving Officer
540-828-8002
rarmbrus@bridgewater.edu
Lesley I. Brady '05
Director of Annual Fund
540-828-5392
lbrady@bridgewater.edu
Colby C. Horne
Phonathon/Volunteer Coordinator
540-828-5745
chorne@bridgewater.edu
Rebecca G. Hylton
Alumni Relations Specialist
540-515-3773
rhylton@bridgewater.edu
Ali Lupton '12
Alumni Relations Coordinator
540-828-8017
amorris@bridgewater.edu
Ellen B. Miller '79
Director of Alumni Relations
540-828-8001
emiller@bridgewater.edu
Jaime M. Penney '01
Development Research and Portfolio Manager
540-828-5456
jpenney@bridgewater.edu
Sherry N. Peters
Data Entry Specialist
540-828-5453
speters@bridgewater.edu
David E. Richard
Director of Advancement Services
540-828-5454
drichard@bridgewater.edu
Justin G. Traxler '05
Data Management Specialist
540-515-3786
jtraxler@bridgewater.edu
Stephen T. Young
Leadership Giving Officer
540-828-5636
syoung@bridgewater.edu