Counselor Test Page

Admissions counselors are here to help you through the admissions process and answer any questions you may have about attending Bridgewater College.

You can use the form below to find the counselor you need to speak with. Select your state and then click the "Find Your Counselor" button. For some states, you'll need to provide your ZIP Code as well. Some states are managed by more than one counselor and your ZIP Code will make sure that you are put in touch with the correct one.

Find Your Counselor