Tuition and Costs Apply Now

Finance Office Contact Information

Location and Hours

Flory Hall
Rooms 108-116
Monday-Friday: 8-4:30 p.m.

Student Accounts
student_accounts@bridgewater.edu

College Financial Matters
bcbusiness@bridgewater.edu

Department Contacts

Student Accounts

David M. Nicholas
Student Accounts Coordinator
540-828-5388
dnichola@bridgewater.edu

Gail Carr
Students Account Coordinator
540-828-5389
gcarr@bridgewater.edu

Bea-Bee Rankin
Manager of Student Accounts
540-828-5394
brankin@bridgewater.edu

Accounts Payable or Vendor Payments

Stacy A. McDonald
Accounts Payable Manager
540-828-5387
smcdonal@bridgewater.edu

Budget Management

Jeff Fike
Director of Budget and Analysis
540-828-5395
jfike@bridgewater.edu

College Finances, Financial Policies or other Financial Matters

Anne B. Keeler
Vice President for Finance and Treasurer
540-828-5386
akeeler@bridgewater.edu

Mary Beth Schwab
Controller
540-828-5487
mschwab@bridgewater.edu

Rebecca H. Wagner
Assistant to the Vice President for Finance
540-828-5386
rwagner@bridgewater.edu