Tuition and Costs Apply Now

IT Center Staff

Kristy Rhea
Director of IT Center
krhea@bridgewater.edu
Personal Webpage

Heather Barnhart
Business Application Analyst
hbarnhart@bridgewater.edu

Marcelo Flores
System Administrator
mflores@bridgewater.edu

Shay Kelley
HelpDesk Operator
skelley@bridgewater.edu

Aaron Klein
Manager of Desktop Services and Telecommunications
aaron@bridgewater.edu

Samantha Lonas
Colleague Administrator
slonas@bridgewater.edu

Joe Meslovich
Network/Systems Engineer
joe@bridgewater.edu

Charles Oliff
IT Technician
coliff@bridgewater.edu

Ann Rainard
Programmer/Analyst
ann@bridgewater.edu

Chris Rogers
IT Technician
crogers@bridgewater.edu

Betty Wagner
Data Retrieval Analyst and Secretary
blwagner@bridgewater.edu