Female instructor speaks with students
Home Events and News Media Experts

Media Experts

Interview our faculty & staff

The following is a list of Bridgewater faculty and staff who are experts in a variety of fields and who are available for interview by the media. Click on the topic for a dropdown box featuring contact information.

Dr. Brandon Marsh
Assistant Professor of History
540-828-5657
bmarsh@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Brandon Marsh
Assistant Professor of History
540-828-5657
bmarsh@bridgewater.edu

Andrew L. Pearson
Director, Alexander Mack Memorial Library
540-828-5410
apearson@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Gavin R. Lawson
Associate Professor of Biology
540-828-5467
glawson@bridgewater.edu

Stephanie S. Gardner
Special Collections Librarian
540-828-8018 or 540-828-5462
sgardner@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Chase Hale
Associate Professor of Health and Human Sciences
540-828-5763
chale@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Gavin R. Lawson
Associate Professor of Biology
540-828-5467
glawson@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Stephen F. Baron
Associate Professor of Biology
540-828-5616
sbaron@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Robyn Puffenbarger
Associate Professor of Biology
540-828-5713
rpuffenb@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Brandon Marsh
Assistant Professor of History
540-828-5657
bmarsh@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Brandon Marsh
Assistant Professor of History
540-828-5657
bmarsh@bridgewater.edu

Sherry Talbott
Director of Career Services and Internships
540-828-5369
stalbott@bridgewater.edu

Dr. David Huffman
Associate Professor of Economics
540-828-5669
dhuffman@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Lori Gano-Overway
Assistant Professor of Health and Exercise Science
540-828-5728
lgano@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Bobbi Gentry
Assistant Professor of Political Science
540-828-5320
bgentry@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Jamie Frueh
Associate Professor of History and Political Science
540-828-5764
jfrueh@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Robyn Puffenbarger
Associate Professor of Biology
Virginia Cooperative Extension certified Master Gardener
540-828-5713
rpuffenb@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Robyn Puffenbarger
Associate Professor of Biology
540-828-5713
rpuffenb@bridgewater.edu

Sherry Talbott
Director of Career Services and Internships
540-828-5369
stalbott@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Gavin R. Lawson
Associate Professor of Biology
540-828-5467
glawson@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Robyn Puffenbarger
Associate Professor of Biology
540-828-5713
rpuffenb@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Brandon Marsh
Assistant Professor of History
540-828-5657
bmarsh@bridgewater.edu

Andrew L. Pearson
Director, Alexander Mack Memorial Library
540-828-5410
apearson@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Brandon Marsh
Assistant Professor of History
540-828-5657
bmarsh@bridgewater.edu

Sherry Talbott
Director of Career Services and Internships
540-828-5369
stalbott@bridgewater.edu

Sherry Talbott
Director of Career Services and Internships
540-828-5369
stalbott@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Larry C. Taylor
Associate Professor of Music
540-929-5302
ltaylor@bridgewater.edu

Andrew L. Pearson
Director, Alexander Mack Memorial Library
540-828-5410
apearson@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Lori Gano-Overway
Assistant Professor of Health and Exercise Science
540-828-5728
lgano@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Robyn Puffenbarger
Associate Professor of Biology
540-828-5713
rpuffenb@bridgewater.edu

 

Dr. Lori Gano-Overway
Associate Professor of Health and Human Sciences
540-828-5728
lgano@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Larry C. Taylor
Associate Professor of Music
540-929-5302
ltaylor@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Moshe Khurgel
Assistant Professor of Biology
540-515-3767
mkhurgel@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Robyn Puffenbarger
Associate Professor of Biology
540-828-5713
rpuffenb@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Brandon Marsh
Assistant Professor of History
540-828-5657
bmarsh@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Donna Hoskins
Associate Professor of Health and Human Sciences
540-828-5458
dhoskins@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Deva O’Neill
Assistant Professor of Physics
540-828-8004
doneil@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Stephen F. Baron
Associate Professor of Biology
540-828-5616
sbaron@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Randall Young
Associate Professor of Psychology
540-828-5438
rcyoung@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Jamie Frueh
Associate Professor of History and Political Science
540-828-5764
jfrueh@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Bobbi Gentry
Assistant Professor of Political Science
540-828-5320
bgentry@bridgewater.edu

Stephanie S. Gardner
Special Collections Librarian
540-828-8018 or 540-828-5462
sgardner@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Lori Gano-Overway
Assistant Professor of Health and Exercise Science
540-828-5728
lgano@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Randall Young
Associate Professor of Psychology
540-828-5438
rcyoung@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Randall Young
Associate Professor of Psychology
540-828-5438
rcyoung@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Moshe Khurgel
Assistant Professor of Biology
540-515-3767
mkhurgel@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Moshe Khurgel
Assistant Professor of Biology
540-515-3767
mkhurgel@bridgewater.edu

Dr. William Abshire
The Anna B. Mow Endowed Chair
Professor of Philosophy and Religion
540-828-5346
wabshire@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Gavin R. Lawson
Associate Professor of Biology
540-828-5467
glawson@bridgewater.edu

Sherry Talbott
Director of Career Services and Internships
540-828-5369
stalbott@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Ian McNeil
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
540-828-5432
imcneil@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Moshe Khurgel
Assistant Professor of Biology
540-515-3767
mkhurgel@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Gavin R. Lawson
Associate Professor of Biology
540-828-5467
glawson@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Stanley A. Galloway
Professor of English
540-828-5339
sgallowa@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Bobbi Gentry
Assistant Professor of Political Science
540-828-5320
bgentry@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Brandon Marsh
Assistant Professor of History
540-828-5657
bmarsh@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Stanley A. Galloway
Professor of English
540-828-5339
sgallowa@bridgewater.edu

Dr. Stanley A. Galloway
Professor of English
540-828-5339
sgallowa@bridgewater.edu

Sherry Talbott
Director of Career Services and Internships
540-828-5369
stalbott@bridgewater.edu